SPAIN:08/10/11 6:05:40 PM    ALBERTA: 08/10/11 10:05:40 AM    ONTARIO: 08/10/11 12:05:40 PM
Last: 0.56
Price Change: -0.09
Percent Change: -13.846%
Volume: 6,875


Dundee Energy Limited Announces Voting Results for Election of Directors

June 14, 2016

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - June 14, 2016) - In accordance with regulatory requirements, Dundee Energy Limited (TSX:DEN) ("Dundee Energy") announces that at the annual meeting of shareholders (the "Meeting") held on June 13, 2016, all of the nominees for election as directors of Dundee Energy referred to in its management information circular for the Meeting were elected by way of show of hands. If a ballot vote had been taken, based solely on proxies received by Dundee Energy, the voting results for the election of directors would have been as follows:

Nominee Votes For % Votes Withheld %
Cameron Berry 121,683,705 99.78% 274,262 0.22%
John Cowan 121,833,705 99.90% 124,262 0.10%
Harold P. Gordon 121,683,196 99.77% 274,771 0.23%
Samuel W. Ingram 121,833,705 99.90% 124,262 0.10%
M. Jaffar Khan 121,857,205 99.92% 100,762 0.08%
Garth A.C. MacRae 121,707,205 99.79% 250,762 0.21%
Bruce Sherley 121,707,205 99.79% 250,762 0.21%
Michael Smith 121,683,705 99.78% 274,262 0.22%


Dundee Energy Limited is a Canadian-based oil and natural gas company with a mandate to create long-term value for its shareholders through the exploration, development, production and marketing of oil and natural gas, and through other high impact energy projects. Dundee Energy holds interests, both directly and indirectly, in the largest accumulation of producing oil and gas assets in Ontario and, through a preferred share investment, in certain exploration and evaluation programs for oil and natural gas offshore Tunisia. The Corporation's common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "DEN".

The remote server returned an error: (503) Server Unavailable.

© Dundee Energy Limited. All Rights Reserved.